University of Pittsburgh
Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

 

Anderson, Mark

English/Film Studies

andersml@pitt.edu

Andrade, Susan Z
English
sza@pitt.edu

Balderston, Daniel
Hispanic Languages and Literatures
dbalder@pitt.edu

Ban, Carolyn
Graduate School of Public & International Affairs
cban@pitt.edu

Bender, Gretchen Holtzapple

History of Art & Architecture
ghb1@pitt.edu

Berrian, Brenda
Africana Studies and English
bberrian@pitt.edu

Bickford, Tyler
English
bickford@pitt.edu

Bishop, Ellen
English and Film Studies
ebishop@pitt.edu

Blee, Kathleen
Sociology
kblee@pitt.edu

Blumenfeld-Kosinski, Renate
French & Italian Languages and Literatures
renate@pitt.edu

Bove, Carol Mastrangelo
English
cbove@pitt.edu

Brake, Deborah
Law
dlb21@pitt.edu

Branche, Jerome
Hispanic Languages & Literatures
branche@pitt.edu


Brown, Laura 
Anthropology
lcb32@pitt.edu

Brush, Lisa  
Sociology
lbrush@pitt.edu

Carr, Jean
English
jcarr@pitt.edu

Casey, Sara G.
Music
caseys@pitt.edu

Cauley, Jane
Epidemiology
jcauley@edc.pitt.edu

Cheong, Fiona
English
cheong@pitt.edu

Cohen, Laurie
Hillman Library
lcohen@pitt.edu

Cohen, Susan
Nursing
cohensu@pitt.edu

Colligan, Catherine A.
Epidemiology Data Center
Kate.colligan@gmail.com

Constable, Nicole
Anthropology
constabl@pitt.edu

Covington-Ward, Yolanda
Africana Studies
ydc1@pitt.edu

Denova, Rebecca 
Religious Studies
rid4@pitt.edu

de Vries-Jordan, Helma
Political Science
hdevries@pitt.edu

Finkel, Mihriban
Graduate School of Public & International Affairs
mfinkel@pitt.edu

Fischer, Lucy
Film Studies and English
lfischer@pitt.edu

Flannery, Kathryn
English
flannery@pitt.edu

Frieze, Irene
Psychology
frieze@pitt.edu

Fusco, Rachel
Social Work
raf45@pitt.edu

GarcĂ­a, Armando
Hispanic Languages and Literatures
arg93@pitt.edu

Glazener, Nancy
English
glazener@pitt.edu

Godley, Amanda
Education
agodley@pitt.edu

Goodhart, Michael

Political Science
goodhart@pitt.edu

Goodkind, Sara
Social Work
sag51@pitt.edu

Gramm, Marylou
English
marylougramm@verizon.net

Greenberg, Janelle
History
janelleg@pitt.edu

Greeno, Catherine
Social Work
greenocg@upmc.edu

Greenwald, Maurine
History
greenwal@pitt.edu

Gubar, Marah
English
mjg4@pitt.edu

Halle, Randall
German and Film Studies
rhalle@pitt.edu
 
Hughes, Melanie
Sociology
hughesm@pitt.edu

Infanti, Anthony C.
Law
infanti@pitt.edu

Jackson-Schebetta, Lisa
Theatre Arts
lisajsch@pitt.edu

Johnson, Jenny
English
jjtimes2@gmail.com

Jones, Nicholas
Classics
nfjones@pitt.edu

Kiesling, Scott
Linguistics
kiesling@pitt.edu

Kranson, Rachel
Religious Studies
kranson@pitt.edu

Krier, Sarah
Infectious Diseases and Microbiology
sek29@pitt.edu

Kuchinskaya, Olga
Communication
okuchins@pitt.edu

Kutz-Flamenbaum, Rachel
Sociology
rflamenb@pitt.edu

Ley, Christine
Public Health
chrisley@pitt.edu

Livezeanu, Irina
History
irinal@pitt.edu

Lukacs, Gabriella 
Anthropology
lukacs@pitt.edu

Majumadar, Neepa 
English and Film Studies
neepamajumdar@gmail.com

Malin, Brenton 
Communication
bmalin@pitt.edu

Monasterios, Elizabeth 
Hispanic Languages & Literature
elm15@pitt.edu

Murrell, Audrey
Business
murrell@pitt.edu

Novy, Marianne
English
mnovy@pitt.edu

Olson, Josephine
Business Administration
jolson@katz.pitt.edu

Olson, Lester
Communication
olson@pitt.edu

Pabon, Amber
Instruction & Learning
amberjeanmarie@gmail.com

Parker, Lisa
Bioethics
lisap@pitt.edu

Penkower, Linda
Religious Studies
Penkower@pitt.edu

Porter, Maureen
Education
mporter@pitt.edu

Puri, Shalini
English
spuri@pitt.edu

Putnam, Lara
History
lep12@pitt.edu

Reeser, Todd
French and Italian Languages & Literatures
reeser@pitt.edu

Satkoske, Valerie
Ethics and Aging
satkoskevb@upmc.edu

Savoia, Francesca L.
Italian
savoia@pitt.edu

Scott, William
English
wdscott@pitt.edu

Shields, Kyra
Environmental & Occupational Health
kshields@pitt.edu

Silverman, Myrna Emerita
Behavioral & Community Health Sciences
woman@pitt.edu

Smith, Jackie
Sociology
jgsmith@pitt.edu

Smith, Philip
English
psmith@pitt.edu

Smith, Susan Harris
English
shs1@pitt.edu

Sotomayor-Miletti, Aurea Maria
Hispanic Languages & Literatures
ams389@pitt.edu

Staggenborg, Suzanne 
Sociology
suzstagg@pitt.edu

Stall, Ron
Director of the Center for LGBT Health Research

Graduate School of Public Health

rstall@pitt.edu

Taylor, Jerome

Africana Studies
taylor@pitt.edu

Terry, Martha
Public Health, Anthropology
materry@pitt.edu

Twyning, Amy
English/Children's Literature
murraytwyning@gmail.com

Venarde, Bruce
History
bvenarde@pitt.edu

Waldron, Jennifer
English
jwaldron@pitt.edu

Wanless, Shannon B. 
Education
swanless@pitt.edu

Weikle-Mills, Courtney
Literature
caw57@pitt.edu

Weintraub, Andrew
Music
anwein@pitt.edu

Yearwood, Gabby
Anthropology
yearwood@pitt.edu

Zboray, Ronald
Communication
zboray@pitt.edu

To apply to be affiliated faculty, please contact program director, Todd Reeser (reeser@pitt.edu).

Link to Program "Who We Are" page

 

 

Copyright 2009 | Site by UMC Web Team